+32480204283 info@taxi-brussels.com

获取即时出租车报价

单击下面的按钮即可获取出租车的即时报价。我们的价格是固定的且全包的。

布鲁塞尔机场出租车和沙勒罗瓦机场出租车

我们将带您往返 布鲁塞尔机场。您可以使用我们可靠的出租车布鲁塞尔服务往返 沙勒罗瓦机场。布鲁塞尔出租车会带您前往 布鲁日, 根特, 安特卫普 以及所有欧洲城市。

 

为什么您应该乘坐出租车布鲁塞尔去旅行?

可靠的出租车服务

许多客户反馈说我们是布鲁塞尔一家非常可靠的出租车公司。可靠性是客户信任我们的关键。我们非常关注布鲁塞尔的每辆出租车预订。
我们确保派遣专业,多语种的驾驶员和与客户选择的车辆相匹配的清洁车辆。

固定价格

布鲁塞尔出租车以极具竞争力的价格提供高品质服务。所有价格都是固定的,并提前告知。在确认预订之前,您可以准确了解出租车的价格。显示的价格是您最终支付的价格,无论交通状况如何。我们采用低廉的出租车费,以确保每个人都能负担得起

轻松在线预订

使用我们易于使用的预订应用程序进行预订,并获得即时报价。预订后,您还将收到一封确认电子邮件。当您的司机到达接载点时,我们的出租车预订应用程序还会通过电子邮件通知您。

会客服务

选择我们的见面会服务可以节省时间 出租车到布鲁塞尔 机场接送服务价格非常低。如果您选择我们的接机服务,您的司机将在机场抵达大厅与您会面,并携带您的姓名。集合地点为 布鲁塞尔机场 位于 咖啡厅。进入到达大厅后,cafe java 就在您的右侧。您的司机将在那里站着,并拿着您的名字。布鲁塞尔机场只有一个航站楼。集合地点为 沙勒罗瓦机场 在...前面 LEONIDAS巧克力小铺在1号航站楼内。驾驶员将在那里等候,并带有您的名字的标志。如果找不到您的驾驶员,请在提供的电话上给他打电话。或致电+32466241694派遣

飞行监控和45分钟的免费等待时间

我们跟踪每次飞行,并根据实际的飞行着陆时间调整接机时间。如果您的航班晚点或降落时间早于计划,就不必再担心了。这就是为什么每次从机场接机都需要一个航班号。我们允许45分钟的免费等待时间。因此,请确保客户有足够的时间来收拾行李,并在集合点加入驾驶员。我们还提供合理票价的婴儿座椅。我们免费提供加高座椅。

布鲁塞尔机场出租车

旅游和假期旅行、家庭旅行、会议等为我们提供了一个令人兴奋的机会,可以体验我们生活中可能拥有的一些最美妙的事物。我们当然会找到与朋友、同事和家人一起度假的特殊场合。如果您想预订 从布鲁塞尔机场乘坐出租车 那么你应该知道提前预订交通的重要性。旅行的基本组成部分是组织您的旅行;这不仅令人兴奋,而且非常关键。如果不制定相应的策略,您可能无法放松和享受旅行。

出租车服务在旅行时非常有效和方便,如果您正在寻找 从布鲁塞尔出发的出租车服务 机场那么你不妨加入旅行清单。

以下是一些在预订出租车时省钱的技巧,让您的旅行顺畅无阻:

提前检查预定的机场供应和费用:

从机场乘坐出租车通常是一个挑战,特别是由于当地的限制;某些机场出租车按计价器,而大多数提供预设的简单费率。也有非法汽车不断聚集在机场,以及在机场兜售交通的司机。这可能是乘坐出租车服务时要寻找的大多数因素中最重要的。最重要的细节可以从互联网上获得;尝试航空公司网站、旅行社网站或在谷歌上快速搜索。

尽可能早地安排约会:

租车是尽快预订大件物品的规则。如果您尽早预订,您最终会同时省钱。一些在线出租车预订公司提供提前开始的特别优惠以填补他们的日程安排,而其他公司则随着新雇用截止日期的临近而提高费用。

等待很长时间会导致在线出租车预订服务用完较小的出租车,迫使您改用更大、价格更高的出租车。如果您尽快在线预订,您可以专注于下一步。

避免身份不明或未经授权的出租车服务:

每当人们遇到有关出租车诈骗的事件时,除了缺乏明显的成本结构之外,您几乎经常会了解到未注册和无牌汽车。事故、背包和电话抢夺只是几个例子。了解如何识别您所旅行地区的合法出租车并避免使用狡猾的替代品。

有时,这可能是一个有趣的想法,一旦涉及到组织和规划,就会变成可怕的体验,更不用说额外的旅行费用了。每当您漫不经心地对待旅行准备时,您就会在整个旅行中遇到许多意想不到的障碍,这些都是您不想要的,尤其是在您预算紧张的情况下。

如果您在出发前投入一点时间和精力来组织您的旅行,您可以绝对肯定地说,您将在整个旅程中获得美妙的体验。

与我们公司一起享受往返布鲁塞尔·扎文腾国际机场(BRU)的出租车车程。我们希望您旅途愉快。

布鲁塞尔扎芬特姆国际机场(BRU)

布鲁塞尔机场的IATA代码为BRU,而ICAO代码为EBBR。这是比利时的一个机场,位于布鲁塞尔市东北12公里处。它位于佛兰芒布拉邦省Zaventem,Machelen和Steenockerzeel的直辖市范围内。它主要用于飞往非洲,亚洲,美洲甚至中东的欧洲航班和国际航班。

这是比利时的第一个机场,其次是 沙勒罗瓦CRL。它由一个分为2个大厅的航站楼组成。 A厅和B厅。自2015年以来,这两个大厅已通过一条名为Connector的人行桥连接在一起,代替了在停机坪下方通过的一条长长的地下通道。它具有三个轨道,其中两个是平行的。它还有一个货运区和一个维修区。它也毗邻比利时陆军空中基地的军事基地:梅尔斯布鲁克的空军基地。它使用跑道,但在机场内拥有自己的基础设施和面积。

它充当布鲁塞尔航空公司,DHL,TUI fly Belgium和新加坡航空货运等各种航空公司的连接平台。 2014年,他见证了爱尔兰低成本航空公司Ryanair的到来,在比利时开设了仅次于Charleroi机场的第二家基地。

每年的载客量约为3500万。它位于高度城市化地区的中间,并且所产生的滋扰使其无法得到最佳发展。由于滋扰,居民与政治家之间的几起案件往往以法庭告终。 2013年,该机场在2001年11月的萨贝纳(Sabena)破产中遭受了巨大损失,其最大运力约为50%。它建在高原上,平均海拔48米。在晴朗的日子里,您可以看到原子塔和Koekelberg大教堂从控制塔向西南看。

该机场有几个停车场,包括前停车场1,前停车场2和前停车场3,它们是最大的停车场,但实际上,机场的停车场要多得多。
在2016年恐怖袭击之前,下机区仅在出发层,但由于安全原因,该接吻和乘车区已从航站楼稍稍移开。当您在该区域下车时,您仍然必须步行约250米才能到达构成布鲁塞尔机场单个航站楼的大型建筑。

如果您需要乘坐出租车去布鲁塞尔Zaventem国际机场(BRU),那么您来对地方了。我们的司机将竭诚为您提供最佳服务,以前往布鲁塞尔·扎文腾国际机场(BRU)。

凭借多年的经验,在交通繁忙的情况下,我们的司机将采取必要的捷径,尽快将您带到布鲁塞尔·扎文腾国际机场(BRU)。

相信我们可以安全地将您带到布鲁塞尔·扎文腾机场。

往返布鲁塞尔·扎文腾国际机场(BRU)的机场接送

您是否要往返布鲁塞尔·扎文腾国际机场(BRU)的机场接送服务?很好,因为您来对地方了。我们的价格非常具有竞争力,我们将以合理的价格带您从布鲁塞尔Zaventem机场到您的最终目的地。

从布鲁塞尔扎芬特姆国际机场(BRU)出发,最好,最便宜的方式是使用我们的出租车服务。立即加入我们数百名满意的客户。避免排队,立即从布鲁塞尔扎芬特姆国际机场(BRU)预订出租车

相信我们可以安全地从布鲁塞尔Zaventem机场驾车。

在布鲁塞尔机场集合点

CAFE JAVA前面是布鲁塞尔机场的迎接点。当您进入到达候机大厅时,CAFE JAVA就在您的右边。

我们以非常优惠的价格从机场提供会见服务。我们的司机将在您抵达等候区(CAFE JAVA)入口处欢迎您的名字或您的公司名称。

您不需要布鲁塞尔机场的会见服务吗?没有问题。如果您对布鲁塞尔机场非常熟悉,则无需选择我们的会见服务。

收拾好行李后,请通过提供的电话号码致电您的司机,他会告诉您集合地点。它位于1楼/ 6楼停车场。

从布鲁塞尔·扎文腾国际机场(BRU)到比利时所有主要城市的出租车服务

我们提供从比利时到主要城市的出租车旅行,例如:

  • 从根特到布鲁塞尔机场(BRU)的出租车
  • 从布鲁日到布鲁塞尔机场(BRU)的出租车
  • 从安特卫普到布鲁塞尔机场(BRU)的出租车
  • 从布鲁塞尔市乘出租车去布鲁塞尔机场(BRU)

从布鲁塞尔机场(BRU)到比利时所有城市及其他地区的长途出租车之旅;经验丰富的司机对所有地区和城市都有很好的了解。在您进行重要旅行之前,请提前预订我们,以享受无忧的旅程。我们一收到您的预订,便会开始根据您的旅行要求安排运输。我们是比利时一流的出租车公司,我们拥有种类繁多的车辆,专业性,灵活性和舒适性。可靠性是“布鲁塞尔出租车”的全部宗旨。无论您需要去哪里,都可以依靠我们的私人出租车服务,准时舒适地到达目的地。

可靠的服务受到大多数客户的赞赏。我们拥有TripAdvisor社区颁发的卓越证书。此外, 我们在所有布鲁塞尔市和比利时的运输服务中排名第一.

请在下面查看我们的特色目的地,以及最受欢迎和最受客户使用的目的地。但是,我们去了几个地方和城市。 只需在我们的预订应用程序中输入您的接送地址。在不到一分钟的时间内,您将获得出租车的确切价格,因此,您将决定是否与我们联系。

+32480204283 info@taxi-brussels.com

Get Your Instant Taxi Quote

Click on the button below to get an instant quote for your taxi. Our prices are fixed and all-inclusive.

Taxi Brussels Airport & Taxi Charleroi Airport

We will drive you to and from Brussels Airport. You can use our reliable taxi Brussels service to and from Charleroi airport. Taxi Brussels will take you to Bruges, Ghent, Antwerp and all European cities.

 

Why should you travel with taxi Brussels?

RELIABLE TAXI SERVICE

Many of our customers come with feedback that we are a very reliable taxi company in Brussels. Reliability is the key to our customers’ trust in us. We handle each taxi booking from Brussels with a lot of attention.
We make sure to send a professional, multilingual driver and a clean vehicle that matches the one the customer has chosen.

FIXED PRICE

Taxi Brussels offers a high-quality service at a very competitive price. All our prices are fixed and known in advance.
Before confirming your reservation you know exactly the price of your taxi ride. The price that is displayed is the price you pay in the end no matter how the traffic is. We apply low taxi fare to make sure it is affordable to everyone

EASY ONLINE BOOKINGS

Make your booking using our user-friendly booking application and get an instant quote. After your reservation, you will also receive a confirmation email. Our taxi booking application will also notify you by an email when your driver has arrived at the pickup point.

MEET AND GREET SERVICE

Save time by choosing our meet and greet service taxi to Brussels at the airport at a very low price. If you choose our meet and greet service, your driver will meet you in the arrivals hall at the airport with your name.

The meeting point at Brussels airport is situated in front of CAFE JAVA. cafe java is just on your right side as you enter the arrival hall. Your driver will be standing there with your name. There is only one terminal at Brussels airport.

The meeting point at Charleroi airport is in front of LEONIDAS CHOCOLATE SHOP inside terminal 1. Your driver will wait there bearing a sign with your name. If you can not locate your driver please call him on the supplied number. Or call the dispatch on +32466241694

FLIGHT MONITORING AND 45 MINUTES FREE WAITING TIME

We track each flight and adapt pickup accordingly to the real flight landing time. Do not worry no longer if your flight is late or landing earlier than planned. That is why for each pickup from the airport we require a flight number. We allow 45 minutes of free waiting time. Therefore making sure the client has enough time to collect his luggage and join the driver at the meeting point. We also provide baby seats for a reasonable fare. We provide booster seats for free.

Taxi Brussels Airport

Tours and travels for vacation, family trips, meetings etc provide us with an exciting opportunity to experience some of  the most wonderful things we could have in our life. We certainly find special occasions to go on a vacation with our friends,colleagues and family. If you are looking to book a taxi from Brussels Airport then you should know the importance of booking transportation beforehand. The fundamental component of travelling is organizing your travel; this is not only thrilling, but it’s quite crucial. You might not be able to relax and relish your travel without strategizing accordingly.

A taxi service can be really effective and convenient while traveling,and if you are looking for Taxi services from Brussels Airport then you might as well add to the travel list.

Here are a few tips to save money while booking a taxi to make your trip seamless:

Check ahead of the scheduled for airport provision and costs:

Cab trips from airports have often always been such a challenge, in particular because of localized constraints; certain airport taxis are metered, whereas most offer preset, plain rates. There are also illegal automobiles constantly clustering the airports, as well as the chauffeurs who hawk transportation at the airports.It may be the most significant of most of the factors to look for while taking a taxicab service. Most essential details may be obtained from the internet; try airline websites, tourist agency internet sites, or a quick Search on google.

Schedule an appointment as earlier as achievable:

Vehicle rentals are no outlier to the rule of booking big-ticket items as soon as feasible. If you book as early as possible, you’ll end up saving money at the same time. Several online taxi booking companies offer early start special offers to fill their schedule, while others raise their fees as the new hire deadline approaches.

Waiting quite long would cause the online taxi booking service to run out of smaller taxis, forcing you to switch to a bigger, more priced taxi. You can concentrate on the next step if you book online as quickly as possible.

Avoid unidentified or unauthorized taxi services:

Whenever people encounter happenings regarding taxi scams, you nearly often learn about unregistered and unlicensed automobiles, in addition to the absence of obvious cost structure. Incidents, backpack and phone snatchings are just a few examples. Learn how to recognise legal taxis in the area you’re travelling and avoid the dodgy substitutes.

It can sometimes be a fun idea that turns into a horrible experience once it concerns organization and planning, not to mention additional travel expenses. Whenever you treat the travel preparation casually, you will meet numerous unanticipated obstacles throughout the trip, which you do not want, particularly if you are on a tight budget.

If you devote a little amount of time and energy to organising your trip before you leave, you may say with absolute certainty that you will have a wonderful experience throughout the journey.

Enjoy your taxi ride to and from Brussels Zaventem international airport (BRU) with our company. We wish you a very nice taxi trip.

Brussels Zaventem international airport (BRU)

IATA code for Brussels Airport is BRU and its ICAO code is EBBR. It is a Belgian airport located twelve kilometres northeast of the city of Brussels. It is located on the territory of the municipalities of Zaventem, Machelen and Steenockerzeel in the province of Flemish Brabant. It is mainly used for European flights and international flights to Africa, Asia, America and even the Middle East.

It is the first airport in Belgium followed by Charleroi CRL. It is composed of an air terminal divided into 2 halls. Hall A and Hall B. These two halls have been linked together since 2015 by a footbridge called Connector, replacing a long underground passage passing under the tarmac. It has three tracks, two of which are parallel. It also has a cargo area and a maintenance area. It also adjoins a military base of the air component of the Belgian army: the airbase of Melsbroek. It uses the runways but has its own infrastructure and its own area within the airport.

It serves as a connecting platform for various airlines such as Brussels Airlines, DHL, TUI fly Belgium and Singapore Airlines Cargo. In 2014, He saw the arrival of the Irish low-cost airline Ryanair, opening its second base in Belgium after Charleroi airport.

It has a capacity of around 35 million passengers per year. Its location in the middle of a highly urbanized area and the nuisance it generates do not allow its optimal development. Several cases between residents and politicians have often ended up in court because of the nuisance. In 2013, the airport, which suffered greatly from the bankruptcy of Sabena in November 2001, operated at around 50% of its maximum capacity. It is built on a plateau culminating at an average altitude of 48 meters. On a clear day, you can see the Atomium and the Koekelberg Basilica looking southwest from the control tower.

The airport has several parking lots including front park 1, front park 2 and front park 3, these are the largest but in reality, the airport has a lot more parking than that.
Before the terrorist attacks of 2016, the drop-off area was just at the departure level but since for security reasons, this kiss & ride area was slightly moved away from the terminal. When you are dropped off in this area, you still have to walk about 250 meters to reach the large building that forms the single terminal at Brussels Airport.

If you need a taxi to Brussels Zaventem international airport (BRU) then you are in the right place. Our drivers will be happy to drive you in optimal conditions to Brussels Zaventem international airport (BRU).

With several years of experience our drivers will take the necessary shortcuts in case of heavy traffic to take you to Brussels Zaventem international airport (BRU) as soon as possible.

Trust us to drive you safely to Brussels Zaventem Airport.

Airport Transfer to/from Brussels Zaventem international (BRU)

Do you want an airport transfer to/from Brussels Zaventem international (BRU)? That is just fine because you are in the right place. We have an extremely competitive price and will take you from Brussels Zaventem airport to your final destination for a reasonable price.

The best and cheap way to go from Brussels Zaventem international airport (BRU) is to use our taxi service. Join the hundreds of our satisfied customers today. Avoid lining up and Book now your taxi from Brussels Zaventem international airport (BRU)

Trust us to drive you safely from Brussels Zaventem Airport.

Meet and greet point at Brussels Airport

Meet and greet point at Brussels Airport is in front of CAFE JAVA. CAFE JAVA is just on your right side as you enter arrivals waiting hall.

We offer a meet and greet service from the airport at a very good price. Our driver will welcome you right at the entrance of the arrivals waiting area (CAFE JAVA) with your name or the name of your company.

You do not need a meet and greet service at Brussels airport? There is no problem. If you are very familiar with Brussels airport, then you do not need to choose our meet and greet service.

When you have finished picking up your luggage, call your driver at the supplied telephone number, and he will tell you the meeting point. It is located at parking 1 / 6th floor.

Taxi Services from Brussels Zaventem international airport (BRU) to all Major Cities of Belgium

We provide taxi trips from to major cities of Belgium such as:

  • Taxi Brussels airport (BRU) to, from Ghent
  • Taxi Brussels airport (BRU) to, from Bruges
  • Taxi Brussels airport (BRU) to, from Antwerp
  • Taxi Brussels airport (BRU) to, from Brussels city

A long-distance taxi trip from Brussels Airport (BRU) to all cities of Belgium and beyond; with experienced drivers having good knowledge of all areas and cities. Pre-Book us before your important trips to enjoy a hassle-free journey. As soon as we receive your booking we will start arranging your transport according to your travel requirements. We are top-rated taxi company in Belgium with our wide range of vehicles, our professionalism, flexibility and comfort. Reliability is what Taxi Brussels is all about. Wherever you need to go, you can rely on our private hire taxi service to get you there comfortably and on time.

Reliable service that is appreciated by most of our customers. We have a certificate of Excellence issued by the TripAdvisor community. Additionally, we are number 1 in transportation service in all Brussels city and Belgium.

Please see below our featured destinations and most popular and used by our customers. However, we go to several places and cities. Simply enter your pick-up and drop off address in our booking application. In less than a minute, you will have the exact price of your taxi ride and you will, therefore, decide to book with us or not.