+32480204283 info@taxi-brussels.com
Customer Feedback
What our customer think about us.
86%
OVERALL

Reviewed by 28 users

    • 7 months ago

    A group of 8 of us travelled from Lille, France to Poperinge, Belgium return for the weekend. Taxi Brussels was very trustworthy and prompt. I would recommend this service over other services, like Booking.com, for these reasons and also very affordable.

      • 5 months ago

      thank you so much for such positive review about the taxi service you got.

    • 7 months ago

    Zeer stresserende ervaring voor mijn schoonmoeder van 82 jaar. Chauffeur moest haar oppikken om 3u10 in de ochtend voor rit naar Zaventem. Toen er om 3u40 nog niemand was belde ze me wakker en heb ik de chauffeur gecontacteerd die me zei dat hij geen opdracht gekregen had van het kantoor en zelf was hij te ver om de route te nemen. Na het kantoor te hebben gecontacteerd werden we wel door een andere chauffeur geholpen maar uiteindelijk kwam ze meer dan een half uur te laat op de luchthaven wat ter plaatse ook voor heel veel problemen heeft gezorgd. En dit voor een oudere dame die expliciet wou dat alles geregeld was voor vertrek zodat ze zich geen zorgen hoefde te maken. Haar vakantie is zeer stressvol gestart dus!

      • 7 months ago

      Hello, very sorry for this unpleasant experience. Indeed we did all our best to find a solution for your mother in law. As soon as you told us we were able to send you a different driver in the next 10 minutes. When there is any problem this can happen once in a while although we do our best to avoid this. Please let us know the earliest possible so we can find alternative solution earliest possible too.
      wish a good vacation to your mother in law.
      best regards

    • 8 months ago

    Excellent service. Punctual and very comfortable vehicle. The driver was very polite and helpful.
    I had an overall pleasant experience with this service.

      • 7 months ago

      Great review we do appreciate this so much.
      Until next time take good care of yourself.
      thank you.

    • 8 months ago

    Very pleasant driver. Comfortable car and a smooth journey. Excellent

      • 7 months ago

      we thank you for your positive review and we hope to see you next time.

    • 8 months ago

    Great job, everything was easy and we got safely to Brussel Airport. Only thing was that there was not or I did not noticed any option about catbox. So it took longer time to get confirm and I was a lready nervous about that. Because I had to pay more. But luckily you sent whatsup message. Driver was polite!

      • 7 months ago

      thank you for such positive review. indeed there is the option when you book. this is what is written on the checkbox you need to tick: Dog (in crate or not) except dog for blind people free of charge (€20)
      thank you and maybe see you next time.

    • 9 months ago

    Good service and driver waited for me at airport when I was in the passport queue for over an hour! He had a lot of patience.

    • 10 months ago

    Top!

      • 10 months ago

      Merci pour ce avis droit au but.

    • 10 months ago

    Service de réservation simple et efficace, bonne communication.
    MAIS chauffeur NUL
    pas au point de rdv qui était introuvable.
    Aucun respect, voiture sale ceinture coincé, n’a à peine porté la valise. Tenu vestimentaire propre mais inapproprié.
    Je suis professionnel dans le Transport de personnes et je suis houtré de voir une attitude pareil, pire que un UBER.
    D’ailleurs j’ai commandé un Taxi dans une société de Taxi et j’ai eu un véhicule non marqué Taxi ni professionnel du transport, je pense donc que c’est un taxi non déclaré.

      • 10 months ago

      Désolé pour ce qui vous est arrivé. Vous pouvez m’envoyer le nom de votre chauffeur sur notre WhatsApp au +32466241694 nous allons investiguer pour voir ce qui s’est passé réellement. merci pour cette remarque qui ne va que nous aider à nous améliorer.
      bav
      Equipe Taxi Brussels.

        • 10 months ago

        Voilà avec quelques recherches je vous ai trouvé dans le système et j’ai aussi trouvé votre chauffeur. Je me suis renseigné il s’avère que le chauffeur est venu vous prendre une Range Rover Evoque de 2022, donc je ne vois pas comment un tel vehicule si recent peur avoir un problème de ceinture coincé mais si vous le dites je vous crois on doit encore inspecter la ceinture du vehicule mais je connais cette voiture. C’est une voiture de luxe qui a moins d’une année. En Belgique (dans le région de Bruxelles en tout cas) on a les taxi de rue et les taxis de stations. Les taxis de stations sont marqué avec tous les signes extérieurs de taxis. Enseigne lumineuse, Damier jaune noir, taximètre et tous les tralala alors que ce n’est pas le cas pour les taxis de rue. Et nous faisons partie des taxis de rue.
        Le chauffeur reconnait une tenue vestimentaire propre mais pas très approprié. Le point de rendez vous à la gare du midi c’est au Snack “pret à manger” comme indiqué dans votre réservation et le chauffeur était là 15 minutes à l’avance mais c’est vous qui n’étiez pas à cet endroit facile à trouver et il fallait demander à n’importe quelle personne qui travaille à la gare du midi pour vous indiquer le snack “prêt à manger” au cas où l’explication que nous donnons lors de votre réservation n’est pas suffisente.
        Qu’à cela ne tienne on prend bonne note de toutes vos remarques et somme désolé pour n’importe qu’elle incovenients causés
        Equipe Taxi Brussels

    • 11 months ago

    Alex was an excellent driver and very cheerful and pleasant for a long drive from Paris. Highly recommended taxi company

      • 10 months ago

      thank you for your positive review. Indeed i can confirm that Alex is one of our best drivers for sure.
      thank you very much for taking your time to review our services.
      regards

    • 11 months ago

    Perfect organization via WhatsApp
    Driver was just in time
    Very good experience

      • 11 months ago

      I believe your are speaking about Tomorrowland Taxi. Indeed we try our best to satisfy all our clients. Thank you for positive review, and taking your time to review us.

    • 11 months ago

    Excellent communications from the moment I landed, Driver was slightly late but more than made up for it by finding I had been given the Wrong address and then taking me to the correct venue. Thank you

      • 11 months ago

      Thank you so much for this positive review. As for the slight lateness of the driver we shall make sure this does not happen again.

    • 11 months ago

    I’m sorry to be negative. I paid for an executive service from Zavantem to the city centre.

    I waited nearly 40 minutes for a small Nissan which we crammed into the back seats of.

    I should have got a lift from my mate.

      • 11 months ago

      Hello, really sorry for this bad experience indeed i have inquired from the driver and it turns out he did not notice the vehicle ordered was an executive. please contact this number via whatsapp and you will be refunded the extra paid for executive vehicle. sorry once more. +32466241694

    • 12 months ago

    Everything went smoothly! The driver was on time, and it was easy to make appointments for where to pick us up!

      • 12 months ago

      Thank you for this positive review and for Appriciating our Taxi Service

    • 12 months ago

    All went very well despite it being a short notice (1h ahead of pickup) booking and a difficult pickup place (underground parking) at a location ~30 min. South of Brussels.

      • 12 months ago

      Thank you so much for this encouraging feedback on our taxi service. To serve you nicely is our pleasure.

    • 1 year ago

    We used this taxi company to go to and come back from an international congress in Dolce La Hupe, and that was all very good: the taxi was punctual, exactly as planned, and the drivers were both very friendly and helpful. I thus recommend them without hesitation!

      • 1 year ago

      I remember very well your booking. And we also thank you for the trust and for giving us a lot of job. Hopefully next time, we shall always be there to produce nice work all the time. Thank you very much.

    • 1 year ago

    Very nice and personalized service

      • 1 year ago

      Thank you for your positive review about our Taxi service. we greatly appreciate.

    • 1 year ago

    Very professional service. There was some confusion introduced by the handling of several reservations (we were a large group of persons getting to the same conference, from Bruxelles Midi train station), but it all went smoothly at the end.

      • 1 year ago

      Thank you for this uncouraging review we really appreciate.

    • 1 year ago

    The driver arrived on time. It is very clean inside the car. It gave me great experience.

      • 1 year ago

      Thank you for taking your time to review and for this encouraging review.
      Best regards

    • 1 year ago

    I know who to contact next time I need a car in Brussels. Great service, even when I called to change the pick-up time at short notice. Have shared your details with my colleagues.

      • 1 year ago

      thank you very much for appreciation. indeed of of your collegues already booked with us few hours ago. Thank you for promoting our services. And for taking your time to review us thank you !!!!

    • 1 year ago

    The service was good except they changed the promised vehicle from a business van to a sedan to fit 4 people. It was a tight ride. They didnt even provide a refund for the difference in paid cost.

      • 1 year ago

      Hello, i am deeply sorry to hear this. please send a WhatsApp to this number +32466241694 so that i can investigate what really happened.

      Best regards.

    • 1 year ago

    Used their service for transfers to & from Bruges as our ship had only half a day in port. The taxi was already waiting for us when we arrived at Zeebrugge port.
    We had a stress free journey to and from Bruges and enjoyed our short time there. Certainly recommend cruisers to make use of the service
    especially if you have 4-7 paxs. The costs would be the same with the bus transfer service.

      • 1 year ago

      Hello i remember you very well with thirty-two passengers in total. Indeed, everything happened very well. Hopefully, next time again.
      Best regards

    • 1 year ago

    Perfect service

      • 1 year ago

      thank you for positive review.

    • 1 year ago

    Very bad experience, still waiting for my refund.

      • 1 year ago

      Please contact us via WhatsApp on this number +32466241694. Of course, if you deserve a refund, you will be refunded dear sir / madam.

    • 1 year ago

    Very good

      • 1 year ago

      Thank you for positive review we really appreciate.

    • 1 year ago

    Extremely unpleasant experience. The driver was a kind man, but everything around it, from the booking process to the phone calls (multiple!) with the owner were a raging dumpster fire. I specifically asked them – in writing – to pick me up at Brussels North Station and even provided them with the address, but the initial driver never showed up. Turns out, after numerous calls with the (oblivious, and very impolite) driver AND his boss, that they were waiting for me at the Schaarbeek station. And once I (not them) figured it out, they tried to blame it on me! Finally, after much more hassle, the idiot boss sent a second driver, who was very kind and forthcoming. But the entire ordeal took well over 90 minutes, and that in the middle of the night while I waited around in one of the most dangerous neighbourhoods of Brussels. What a shit storm. Stay away!!

      • 1 year ago

      Sorry for all this there was a problem with your pickup address, and we tried our best to solve this issue.

      Best regards

    • 1 year ago

    Thanks for your very good taxi service 😊. I really recommend Taxi Brussels 👍

      • 1 year ago

      thanks for positive review. we are here to give our best.

    • 1 year ago

    Exceptional experience from the get go – post booking I had no issues at all – if it’s for Belgium, your team is my sole contact 🫶

      • 1 year ago

      Thanks a million for positive experience with us. come again.

    • 1 year ago

    Wonderful taxi service. I Strongly recommend them.

      • 1 year ago

      Thank you for positive review. Our biggest reward is your full satisfaction.

Leave feedback about this

  • Rating