获得即时报价

布鲁塞尔南沙勒罗瓦机场(CRL)

到布鲁塞尔南沙勒罗瓦机场的出租车

沙勒罗瓦机场的AITA代码为CRL,而ICAO代码为EBCI。 这是位于沙勒罗瓦市北部的比利时机场。 它位于布鲁塞尔以南约55公里,距布鲁塞尔约70公里。 布鲁塞尔国际机场,是该国的主要机场,因此在其名称中加上了“布鲁塞尔南”预选赛,以使其更加引人注目和更具吸引力。

它是该国的第二个机场,8年有2018万人次,就客运量而言是瓦隆大区的第一个机场,而列日机场则是比利时货运量排名第一的机场。 它主要用于低成本航空公司,尤其是瑞安航空和轻型航空。

布鲁塞尔南部沙勒罗瓦国际机场(CRL)位于Gosselies自治区沙勒罗瓦市的领土。

布鲁塞尔南沙勒罗瓦机场多年来一直是快速发展的机场。 这是继布鲁塞尔国家机场之后比利时的第二个机场。 目的地数量稳步增长。 该机场目前有超过75个目的地,有700名员工。

没有1990年代初期的第一笔投资,就不可能取得成功,因为这使得完成基础设施并使之现代化成为可能。

我们拥有大量的出租车,可带您前往布鲁塞尔南夏勒罗瓦机场。 我们到沙勒罗瓦(Charleroi)机场的出租车很干净,状况理想。

我们有许多布鲁塞尔南沙勒罗瓦地区的司机,他们都知道在交通繁忙的情况下可以采取的所有捷径。 因此,您可以依靠他们在短时间内将您带到布鲁塞尔南沙勒罗瓦机场

我们是将您带到布鲁塞尔南沙勒罗瓦机场的正确解决方案,您将准时赶上飞机。

从布鲁塞尔南沙勒罗瓦机场出发的出租车

您需要从沙勒罗瓦机场到布鲁塞尔市的出租车吗? 我们在这里满足您的需求。 我们的出租车司机将安全地从布鲁塞尔南沙勒罗瓦国际机场驾驶您到最终目的地。 的确,我们可以带您从布鲁塞尔南沙勒罗瓦机场乘坐出租车前往您选择的任何目的地。

在布鲁塞尔南沙勒罗瓦机场集合点

在LEONIDAS CHOCOLATE SHOP前面的布鲁塞尔南沙勒罗瓦机场集合地点。 LEONIDAS CHOCOLATE SHOP在布鲁塞尔南沙勒罗瓦机场的1号航站楼尽头。

我们以实惠的价格提供机场迎接服务。
您的司机将在会面时欢迎您的名字。

从布鲁塞尔南沙勒罗瓦机场乘出租车舒适的出租车上放松一下,而我们的司机则从布鲁塞尔南沙勒罗瓦机场的集合点出发,在非常好的状态下带您回家。 我们希望您从布鲁塞尔南沙勒罗瓦机场(Brussels South Charleroi)机场乘坐出租车愉快

从布鲁塞尔南沙勒罗瓦机场到比利时所有主要城市的出租车服务

我们提供从比利时主要城市出发的出租车,例如:

  • 从根特到布鲁塞尔南沙勒罗瓦国际机场的出租车
  • 从布鲁日到布鲁塞尔南沙勒罗瓦机场的出租车
  • 从安特卫普到布鲁塞尔南沙勒罗瓦机场的出租车
  • 从布鲁塞尔市乘出租车去布鲁塞尔南沙勒罗瓦机场

从布鲁塞尔南沙勒罗瓦机场到比利时所有城市及其他地区的长途出租车之旅; 经验丰富的司机对所有地区和城市都有很好的了解。 在您进行重要旅行之前预先预订我们,即可享受无忧之旅。 我们一收到您的预订,便会根据您的旅行要求开始安排您的交通工具。 我们是比利时一流的出租车公司,我们拥有种类繁多的车辆,专业,灵活和舒适的环境。 可靠性就是布鲁塞尔出租车的全部意义。 无论您需要去哪里,都可以依靠我们的私人出租车服务,准时舒适地到达目的地。

可靠的服务得到了大多数客户的赞赏。 我们拥有TripAdvisor社区颁发的卓越证书。 另外, 我们在布鲁塞尔市和比利时的所有运输服务中都是1号码.

请参阅下面我们的特色目的地,最受客户欢迎和使用。 但是,我们去了几个地方和城市。 只需在我们的预订应用程序中输入您的接送地址。 在不到一分钟的时间内,您将获得出租车的确切价格,因此,您将决定是否与我们联系。


我们的特色出租车服务

Get an instant quote

Brussels South Charleroi Airport (CRL)

Taxi to Brussels South Charleroi airport

The AITA code of Charleroi airport is CRL and its ICAO code is EBCI. it is a Belgian airport located in the north of the city of Charleroi. It is located about 55 kilometres south of Brussels and 70 km from Brussels International Airport, the country’s main airport, hence the qualifier “Brussels south” added to its name, in order to make it more visible and attractive.

It is the second airport in the country, with 8 million passengers in 2018, and the first in the Walloon Region in terms of passenger traffic, while Liège airport is the number one in Belgium in terms of freight. It is mainly used by low-cost airlines, notably Ryanair, and light aviation.

Charleroi Brussels South Airport (CRL) is located on the territory of the city of Charleroi, in the Gosselies municipality.

Brussels South Charleroi Airport has been a rapidly growing airport for many years. It is the second airport in Belgium after that of Brussels-National. The number of destinations has steadily increased. More than 75 destinations are now served from this airport, which employs around 700 people.

This success would not have been possible without the first investments of the early 1990s, which made it possible to complete and modernize the infrastructures.

We have a big fleet of taxi vehicles that will take you to Brussels South Charleroi airport. Our taxis to Brussels South Charleroi airport are clean and in perfect conditions.

We have many drivers based in the region of Brussels South Charleroi who know all the shortcuts to take in case of heavy traffic. You can, therefore, rely on them to take you in a short time to Brussels South Charleroi airport

We are the right solution to drive you to Brussels South Charleroi airport where you will catch your flight on time.

Taxi from Brussels South Charleroi airport

Do you need a taxi from Brussels South Charleroi airport? We are here to fulfil your needs. Our taxi drivers will drive you safely from Brussels South Charleroi airport up to your final destination. Indeed we can take you by taxi from Brussels South Charleroi airport up to any destination of your choice.

Meet and greet point at Brussels South Charleroi Airport

Meet and greet point at Brussels South Charleroi Airport is in front of LEONIDAS CHOCOLATE SHOP. LEONIDAS CHOCOLATE SHOP is at the end of terminal 1 in Brussels South Charleroi airport.

We offer a meet and greet service from the airport at an affordable price.
Your driver will welcome you with your name at the meeting point.

Relax onboard our comfortable taxis from Brussels South Charleroi airport while our drivers take you home in very good conditions, right from the meeting point at Brussels South Charleroi airport. We wish you an excellent taxi trip from Brussels South Charleroi airport

Taxi Services from Brussels South Charleroi airport to all Major Cities of Belgium

We provide taxi trips from to major cities of Belgium such as:

  • Taxi Brussels South Charleroi airport to, from Ghent
  • Taxi Brussels South Charleroi airport to, from Bruges
  • Taxi Brussels South Charleroi airport to, from Antwerp
  • Taxi Brussels South Charleroi airport to, from Brussels city

A long-distance taxi trip from Brussels South Charleroi airport to all cities of Belgium and beyond; with experienced drivers having good knowledge of all areas and cities. Pre-Book us before your important trips to enjoy a hassle-free journey. As soon as we receive your booking we will start arranging your transport according to your travel requirements. We are top-rated taxi company in Belgium with our wide range of vehicles, our professionalism, flexibility and comfort. Reliability is what Taxi Brussels is all about. Wherever you need to go, you can rely on our private hire taxi service to get you there comfortably and on time.

Reliable service that is appreciated by most of our customers. We have a certificate of Excellence issued by the TripAdvisor community. Additionally, we are number 1 in transportation service in all Brussels city and Belgium.

Please see below our featured destinations and most popular and used by our customers. However, we go to several places and cities. Simply enter your pick-up and drop off address in our booking application. In less than a minute, you will have the exact price of your taxi ride and you will, therefore, decide to book with us or not.


Our Featured Taxi Services

Open chat