撒尿小童出租车

您会喜欢撒尿小童出租车

即时报价

撒尿小童是布鲁塞尔(比利时)中心的地标。撒尿小童(Manneken Pis)距大广场(Rue duChêne/ Eikstraat)与行人街Rue de的交汇处,距大广场(Grand Place)仅5分钟步行路程。我们的出租车公司可以轻松地从Manneken Pisto将您运送到比利时境内或比利时以外的任何机场。此外,我们有潜力从任何地方乘出租车到撒尿小童。

经验丰富的司机和舒适的车辆为撒尿小童提供24/7全天候出租车服务。此外,我们所有的司机都很专业,并且对您要参观的所有路线和城市都非常熟悉。出租车Manneken Pisoffers 24小时有机场接送服务,前往比利时所有机场。因此,我们旨在以有竞争力的价格为所有客户提供最佳可靠,最安全的转账服务。

撒尿小童到布鲁塞尔机场

如果您在撒尿小童(Manneken Pis),并寻找往返布鲁塞尔机场的出租车服务,那么您来对地方了。布鲁塞尔出租车 提供可靠的出租车服务,从撒尿小童到布鲁塞尔机场以及相反的路线。

根据您的出发时间和途中的交通情况,我们的出租车通常需要26分钟的时间才能将您从撒尿小童带到布鲁塞尔机场。请注意,这次出租车旅行将涵盖大约15.2公里。

为了确保您乘坐出租车到机场,请务必留出足够的时间。确实,这可以防止您错过航班。因为到机场的路上不时会有大量的交通,这并不罕见。

撒尿小童到沙勒罗瓦机场

在寻找从沙勒罗瓦机场或相反方向前往撒尿小童的出租车服务?我们为您提供解决方案。从沙勒罗瓦机场到撒尿小童的5星级出租车接送服务,反之亦然。此外,我们始终在这里以最优惠的价格为您提供最优质的服务。

出租车需要大约53分钟的时间,才能将您从撒尿小童带到沙勒罗瓦(Charleroi)机场,并且在相同的时间向相反的方向行驶,具体取决于交通情况。这次出租车行程将覆盖约60公里

从撒尿小童到比利时所有主要城市的出租车服务

我们提供前往比利时主要城市的出租车旅行,例如:

  • 从根特乘出租车到撒尿小童
  • 从布鲁日乘出租车到撒尿小童
  • 从安特卫普乘坐出租车到撒尿小童
  • 从布鲁塞尔市乘出租车到撒尿小童

从撒尿小童到比利时所有城市及其他地区的长途出租车之旅;经验丰富的司机对所有地区和城市都有很好的了解。在您进行重要旅行之前,请提前预订我们,以享受无忧的旅程。我们一收到您的预订,便会开始根据您的旅行要求安排运输。我们是比利时一流的出租车公司,我们拥有种类繁多的车辆,专业性,灵活性和舒适性。可靠性是“布鲁塞尔出租车”的全部宗旨。无论您需要去哪里,都可以依靠我们的私人出租车服务,准时舒适地到达目的地。

可靠的服务受到大多数客户的赞赏。我们拥有TripAdvisor社区颁发的卓越证书。此外, 我们在所有布鲁塞尔市和比利时的运输服务中排名第一.

请在下面查看我们的特色目的地,以及最受欢迎和最受客户使用的目的地。但是,我们去了几个地方和城市。 只需在我们的预订应用程序中输入您的接送地址。在不到一分钟的时间内,您将获得出租车的确切价格,因此,您将决定是否与我们联系。

我们的特色出租车服务

Manneken Pist Taxi

You will like Manneken Pis Taxi

Get an instant quote

Manneken Pis is a landmark in the centre of Brussels (Belgium).Manneken Pis is located only five minutes’ walk from the Grand Place, at the junction of Rue du Chêne/Eikstraat and the pedestrian Rue de. Our taxi company will easily transport you from Manneken Pisto any airport in Belgium or outside Belgium. Furthermore, we have the potentiality to drive you by taxi from any place to Manneken Pis.

24/7 taxi services in Manneken Pis with our experienced drivers and comfortable vehicles. Moreover, all our drivers are professional and highly familiar with all the routes and cities you are going to visit. Taxi Manneken Pisoffers 24-hour airport transfers to all Belgium airports. Hence we aim to give the best reliable and safest transfers service to all our customers at a competitive price.

Manneken Pis to from Brussels Airport

If you are in Manneken Pis and looking for taxi service to or from Brussels airport, you are at the right place.Taxi Brussels provides reliable taxi service to go from Manneken Pis to Brussels airport and the the opposite route.

Our taxi will normally take 26 minutes to take you from Manneken Pis to Brussels airport depending on your departure time and traffic on the way. Be aware that this taxi trip will cover about 15.2 kilometres.

To secure your taxi ride to the airport, please always allow enough time. Indeed this may prevent you from missing your flight. Because it is not uncommon that from time to time there is a huge traffic on the road to the airport.

Manneken Pis to from Charleroi Airport

Looking for taxi service to Manneken Pis from Charleroi airport or the other way round? We have a solution for you. A 5-star taxi transfer service from Charleroi airport to Manneken Pisand vice versa. Besides we are always here to help you with our top-rated service at best prices.

The taxi will take about 53 minutes to take you from Manneken Pis to Charleroi airport and about the same time for the opposite direction, depending on the traffic. This taxi trip will cover a distance of about 60 kilometres

Taxi Services from Manneken Pis to all Major Cities of Belgium

We provide taxi trips to major cities of Belgium such as:

  • Taxi Manneken Pis to, from Ghent
  • Taxi Manneken Pis to, from Bruges
  • Taxi Manneken Pis to, from Antwerp
  • Taxi Manneken Pis to, from Brussels city

Long-distance taxi trip from Manneken Pis to all cities of Belgium and beyond; with experienced drivers having good knowledge of all areas and cities. Pre-Book us before your important trips to enjoy a hassle-free journey. As soon as we receive your booking we will start arranging your transport according to your travel requirements. We are top-rated taxi company in Belgium with our wide range of vehicles, our professionalism, flexibility and comfort. Reliability is what Taxi Brussels is all about. Wherever you need to go, you can rely on our private hire taxi service to get you there comfortably and on time.

Reliable service that is appreciated by most of our customers. We have a certificate of Excellence issued by the TripAdvisor community. Additionally, we are number 1 in transportation service in all Brussels city and Belgium.

Please see below our featured destinations and most popular and used by our customers. However, we go to several places and cities. Simply enter your pick-up and dropoff address in our booking application. In less than a minute, you will have the exact price of your taxi ride and you will, therefore, decide to book with us or not.

Our Featured Taxi Services