+32480204283 info@taxi-brussels.com

Bruxelles (الفرنسية) أو بروكسل هي عاصمة بلجيكا ، نحن موجودون في هذه العاصمة الجميلة حيث يمكننا أن نأخذك إلى أماكن مذهلة في جميع أنحاء بلجيكا وأوروبا! تشتهر بمواقعها الخلابة للغاية ، والمواقع الخلابة لاستكشافها والتجول حولها ، من الأفضل اكتشاف هذه المواقع عبر سيارات الأجرة. تخيل هذا ، أليس من الجيد أن لا تضطر إلى المحاولة ، والتنقل في محطات النقل العام ، واسحب أمتعتك عبر الحافلات والقطارات ، حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع تمامًا بكل لحظة من جولتك الأوروبية! هذا هو بالضبط ما نعد به ، وننفذه بطريقة أفضل! إذا كنت تفكر ولكن ألا تكلف هذه الخدمات أكثر من النقل العام؟ هذا ليس هو الحال عندما توظف شركتنا-تاكسي بروكسل! نحن معروفون بخدمات سيارات الأجرة الفعالة من حيث التكلفة ، ولكننا لا نتنازل عن جودة خدماتنا. نحن نؤمن بالطريقة الأوروبية للضيافة ، وهذا ما ينعكس بعمق في أخلاقيات العمل لدينا. لن تضطر إلى القلق ولو قليلاً بشأن وسائل النقل الخاصة بك ، وستكون قادرًا على الاستمتاع برحلة فاخرة مع التركيز أيضًا على الوجهات ، بسعر مثل سعر أي مركبة نقل عام! هذا غير تقليدي تمامًا ، ويتناقض مع ما تعتقده الغالبية العظمى من الناس ، ولكن هذا ما هو عليه! نحن واضحون تمامًا فيما يتعلق بخدماتنا وأسعارنا ، ولدينا أيضًا آلة حاسبة تفاعلية متكاملة على موقعنا الإلكتروني حيث يمكنك الحجز مسبقًا والحصول على تقدير / عرض أسعار مجانًا قبل ركوب سيارات الأجرة الخاصة بنا.

صورة لمبنى داخلي في بلجيكا

بروكسل هي بداية رائعة لرحلتك الأوروبية

خدمات تاكسي المطار لدينا-

تحصل على تجربة نقل خالية من المتاعب مع شركتنا-سيارة أجرة بروكسل. في اللحظة التي تهبط فيها رحلتك في مطار بروكسل (BRL) ، سيكون سائقنا الخبير موجودًا هناك لاستقبالك ، والترحيب بك (Bonjour Enchanté!) بابتسامة دافئة ، ولوح مكتوب عليه اسمك هو أول شيء تريده ستلاحظ أنك تخطو خطوات عبر بوابة الوصول. بعد أن تقوم بتبادل مرحبًا بك مع السائق ، سيتم استلام أمتعتك ووضعها في صندوق السيارة الذي حددته مسبقًا. من مطار بروكسل ، ستبدأ رحلتك الآن! إذا كنت تتساءل ماذا يحدث عندما تصل رحلتك مبكرًا أو عندما تتأخر؟ حسنًا ، الإجابة هي أن جميع السائقين لدينا على علم مسبق بجميع تحديثات رحلتك ، بحيث يكونون دائمًا حاضرين عند وصولك.

سائقينا المتخصصين معتادون على اللغة الإنجليزية ، وسنطلعك على بروكسل ، ومحيطها الجميل. سوف يتطلعون بشغف إلى جميع أسئلتك الغريبة ، والإجابة عليها ، وسيعلمونك بكل شيء عن الجواهر الخفية الثمينة للمدينة مع تجاوز رحلتك. لذلك ، كل ما عليك القيام به هو ببساطة: الاسترخاء! استمتع برحلتك على أكمل وجه ، وكن راضيًا عن خدماتنا ، لأن رضاك (العميل) يكمن في رضانا.

رسم لسيارة أجرة سوداء بخلفية صفراء للمدينة

يسعدنا اصطحابك من النقطة أ إلى النقطة ب ، وصولاً إلى النقطة Z

عهدنا-

ويت سيارة أجرة بروكسل نقدم أسطولًا كبيرًا من المركبات لتختار من بينها. جميع سياراتنا عالية الجودة وعالية المستوى ومناسبة لأي حجم جماعي. يتكون أسطولنا من سيارات الميني فان وسيارات السيدان وما إلى ذلك. عندما ينتهي عملاؤنا من الحجز معنا ، نطلب منهم ترك تعليقات صادقة - ووفقًا لذلك فنحن شركة موثوقة وبأسعار معقولة للغاية. أفضل جزء هو أننا نقدم وقت انتظار مجاني ، حتى لا تضطر إلى دفع يورو إضافي دون داع. نحن في انتظار ردكم ، يرجى النظر في خدماتنا المتميزة ، ولن تكونوا غير راضين - هذا وعدنا!

+32480204283 info@taxi-brussels.com

Bruxelles (French) or Brussels is the capital city of Belgium.We are situated in this beautiful capital from where we can take you to amazing places all around Belgium, and Europe! Famous for its extremely scenic locations, and picturesque locations to explore, and roam around, these locations are best discovered via taxis. Imagine this, wouldn’t it be nice if you didn’t have to try, and navigate public transport stations, drag around your luggage through buses, and trains, so that you could completely enjoy every moment of your European tour! That is exactly what we promise, and execute in an even better manner! If you are thinking but wouldn’t these services cost more than public transport? That’s not the case when you hire our company-Taxi Brussels! We are known for our cost-effective taxi services, yet we don’t compromise on the quality of our services. We believe in the European way of hospitality, and that is what is deeply reflected in our work ethic. You will not have to worry even a tad bit about your transportation, and you will be able to enjoy a luxurious journey while also concentrating on the destinations, at a price like that of any public transport vehicle! This is quite unconventional, and contrasting to what a large majority of people believe, but this is how it is! We are crystal- clear about our services, and pricing, and we also have an integrated, interactive calculator on our website where you can pre-book, and get an estimate/quotation for free before you even board our taxis.

Picture of a building interior in Belgium

Brussels is a great start to your European trip

Our airport taxi services-

You get to experience a hassle-free transportation with our company-taxi Brussels. The minute your flight lands at the Brussels airport (BRL), our expert driver will be right there to receive you, and greet you(Bonjour Enchanté!) With a warm smile, and a board with your name on it is the first thing you will notice as you stride through the arrivals gate. After you have exchanged your hellos with the driver, your luggage will be picked up, and put in the trunk of the vehicle that you pre-selected. From the Brussels airport, now your journey will initiate! If you are wondering what happens when your flight arrives early or is rather delayed? Well the answer is that all our drivers are pre-informed about all your flight updates, so that they are always present when you arrive.

Our specialist drivers are accustomed with the English language, and we’ll informed about Brussels, and it’s beautiful surroundings. They will be eagerly looking forward to all your curious questions, answer them, and will let you know everything about the precious hidden gems of the city as your journey transcends. Therefore, all that you need to do is simply: relax! Enjoy your ride to the fullest, and be satisfied with our service, as in your satisfaction (customer’s) lies our contentment.

A graphic of a black taxi, with a yellow city background

We are happy to take you from point A to point B, all the way up to point Z

Our promise-

Weat taxi Brussels offer a large fleet of vehicles for you to choose from. All our vehicles are high-end, top-level, and suitable for any group size. Our fleet consists minivans, sedans, etc. When our customers have completed their duration of booking with us, we ask them to leave an honest feedback- and according to that we are a reliable company with extremely affordable prices. The best part is that we offer a free waiting time, so that you don’t have to pay an extra Euro unnecessarily. We are awaiting your response, kindly consider our top-notch services, and you won’t be dissatisfied- that’s our promise!