获得即时报价

出租车布鲁塞尔·扎文腾国际机场(BRU)

您会喜欢的士布鲁塞尔机场

与我们公司一起享受往返布鲁塞尔·扎文腾国际机场(BRU)的出租车车程。 我们希望您旅途愉快。

布鲁塞尔扎芬特姆国际机场(BRU)

布鲁塞尔机场的IATA代码为BRU,而ICAO代码为EBBR。 这是比利时的一个机场,位于布鲁塞尔市东北XNUMX公里处。 它位于佛兰芒布拉邦省Zaventem,Machelen和Steenockerzeel的直辖市范围内。 它主要用于飞往非洲,亚洲,美洲甚至中东的欧洲航班和国际航班。

这是比利时的第一个机场,其次是 沙勒罗瓦CRL。 它由一个分为2个大厅的航站楼组成。 A大厅和B大厅。这两个大厅自2015年以来已通过一条名为Connector的人行桥连接在一起,代替了在停机坪下方通过的一条长长的地下通道。 它具有三个轨道,其中两个是平行的。 它还有一个货运区和一个维修区。 它也毗邻比利时陆军空军基地的军事基地:梅尔斯布鲁克的空军基地。 它使用跑道,但在机场内拥有自己的基础设施和面积。

它充当布鲁塞尔航空公司,DHL,TUI fly Belgium和新加坡航空货运等各种航空公司的连接平台。 2014年,他见证了爱尔兰低成本航空公司Ryanair的到来,在比利时开设了第二个基地,仅次于Charleroi机场。

每年的载客量约为35万。 它位于高度城市化地区的中间,并且所产生的滋扰使其无法得到最佳发展。 由于滋扰,居民与政治家之间的几起案件往往以法庭告终。 2013年,该机场于2001年50月遭受Sabena破产的重创,其运营量约为其最大容量的48%。 它建在高原上,平均海拔XNUMX米。 在晴朗的日子里,您可以看到 Atomium 以及从塔台向西南看的Koekelberg大教堂。

该机场有几个停车场,包括前停车场1,前停车场2和前停车场3,这些停车场是最大的,但实际上,机场的停车场要多得多。
在2016年恐怖袭击之前,下机区仅在出发层,但由于安全原因,该接吻和乘车区已稍微远离航站楼。 当您在该地区下车时,您仍然必须步行250米才能到达构成布鲁塞尔机场单个航站楼的大型建筑。

如果您需要乘坐出租车去布鲁塞尔扎文腾国际机场(BRU),那么您来对地方了。 我们的司机将竭诚为您提供最佳服务,以前往布鲁塞尔·扎文腾国际机场(BRU)。

凭借多年的经验,在交通繁忙的情况下,我们的司机将采取必要的捷径,尽快将您带到布鲁塞尔·扎文腾国际机场(BRU)。

相信我们会安全驾驶您到布鲁塞尔扎文腾机场。

往返布鲁塞尔·扎文腾国际机场(BRU)的机场接送

您是否要往返布鲁塞尔·扎文腾国际机场(BRU)的机场接送? 很好,因为您来对地方了。 我们的价格非常具有竞争力,我们将以合理的价格带您从布鲁塞尔Zaventem机场到最终目的地。

从布鲁塞尔扎芬特姆国际机场(BRU)出发,最好,最便宜的方式是使用我们的出租车服务。 立即加入我们数百名满意的客户。 避免排队,立即从布鲁塞尔·扎文腾国际机场(BRU)预订出租车

相信我们会安全地从布鲁塞尔扎文腾机场开车。

在布鲁塞尔机场迎接和问候点

在布鲁塞尔机场迎接和问候点在CAFE JAVA前面。 当您进入到达等候大厅时,CAFE JAVA就在您的右侧。

我们以优惠的价格提供机场迎接服务。 我们的司机将在您到达等候区(CAFE JAVA)的入口处欢迎您,并提供您的姓名或公司名称。

您不需要布鲁塞尔机场的会见服务吗? 没有问题。 如果您对布鲁塞尔机场非常熟悉,则无需选择我们的会见服务。

当您拿起行李后,请使用提供的电话号码给司机打电话,他会告诉您会面地点。 它位于1 / 6th停车场。

从布鲁塞尔·扎文腾国际机场(BRU)到比利时所有主要城市的出租车服务

我们提供从比利时主要城市出发的出租车,例如:

  • 从根特到布鲁塞尔机场(BRU)的出租车
  • 从布鲁日到布鲁塞尔机场(BRU)的出租车
  • 从安特卫普到布鲁塞尔机场(BRU)的出租车
  • 从布鲁塞尔市乘出租车去布鲁塞尔机场(BRU)

从布鲁塞尔机场(BRU)到比利时所有城市及其他地区的长途出租车之旅; 经验丰富的司机对所有地区和城市都有很好的了解。 在您进行重要旅行之前预先预订我们,即可享受无忧之旅。 我们一收到您的预订,便会根据您的旅行要求开始安排您的交通工具。 我们是比利时一流的出租车公司,我们拥有种类繁多的车辆,专业,灵活和舒适的环境。 可靠性就是布鲁塞尔出租车的全部意义。 无论您需要去哪里,都可以依靠我们的私人出租车服务,准时舒适地到达目的地。

可靠的服务得到了大多数客户的赞赏。 我们拥有TripAdvisor社区颁发的卓越证书。 另外, 我们在布鲁塞尔市和比利时的所有运输服务中都是1号码.

请参阅下面我们的特色目的地,最受客户欢迎和使用。 但是,我们去了几个地方和城市。 只需在我们的预订应用程序中输入您的接送地址。 在不到一分钟的时间内,您将获得出租车的确切价格,因此,您将决定是否与我们联系。


我们的特色出租车服务

Get an instant quote

Brussels Zaventem international airport (BRU)

Enjoy your taxi ride to and from Brussels Zaventem international airport (BRU) with our company. We wish you a very nice taxi trip.

Taxi to Brussels Zaventem international airport (BRU)

IATA code for Brussels Airport is BRU and its ICAO code is EBBR. It is a Belgian airport located twelve kilometres northeast of the city of Brussels. It is located on the territory of the municipalities of Zaventem, Machelen and Steenockerzeel in the province of Flemish Brabant. It is mainly used for European flights and international flights to Africa, Asia, America and even the Middle East.

It is the first airport in Belgium followed by Charleroi airport. It is composed of an air terminal divided in to 2 halls. Hall A and Hall B. These two halls have been linked together since 2015 by a footbridge called Connector, replacing a long underground passage passing under the tarmac. It has three tracks, two of which are parallel. It also has a cargo area and a maintenance area. It also adjoins a military base of the air component of the Belgian army: the airbase of Melsbroek. It uses the runways but has its own infrastructure and its own area within the airport.

It serves as a connecting platform for various airlines such as Brussels Airlines, DHL, TUI fly Belgium and Singapore Airlines Cargo. In 2014, He saw the arrival of the Irish low-cost airline Ryanair, opening its second base in Belgium after Charleroi airport.

It has a capacity of around 35 million passengers per year. Its location in the middle of a highly urbanized area and the nuisance it generates do not allow its optimal development. Several cases between residents and politicians have often ended up in court because of the nuisance. In 2013, the airport, which suffered greatly from the bankruptcy of Sabena in November 2001, operated at around 50% of its maximum capacity. It is built on a plateau culminating at an average altitude of 48 meters. On a clear day, you can see the Atomium and the Koekelberg Basilica looking southwest from the control tower.

The airport has several parking lots including front park 1, front park 2 and front park 3, these are the largest but in reality, the airport has a lot more parking than that.
Before the terrorist attacks of 2016, the drop-off area was just at the departure level but since for security reasons, this kiss & ride area was slightly moved away from the terminal. When you are dropped off in this area, you still have to walk about 250 meters to reach the large building that forms the single terminal at Brussels Airport.

If you need a taxi to Brussels Zaventem international airport (BRU) then you are in the right place. Our drivers will be happy to drive you in optimal conditions to Brussels Zaventem international airport (BRU).

With several years of experience our drivers will take the necessary shortcuts in case of heavy traffic to take you to Brussels Zaventem international airport (BRU) as soon as possible.

Trust us to drive you safely to Brussels Zaventem Airport.

Taxi From Brussels Zaventem international airport (BRU)

Do you want a taxi from Brussels Zaventem international airport (BRU)? That is just fine because you are in the right place. We have an extremely competitive price and will take you from Brussels Zaventem airport to your final destination for a reasonable price.

The best and cheap way to go from Brussels Zaventem international airport (BRU) is to use our taxi service. Join the hundreds of our satisfied customers today. Avoid lining up and Book now your taxi from Brussels Zaventem international airport (BRU)

Trust us to drive you safely from Brussels Zaventem Airport.

Meet and greet point at Brussels Airport

Meet and greet point at Brussels Airport is in front of CAFE JAVA. CAFE JAVA is just on your right side as you enter arrivals waiting hall.

We offer a meet and greet service from the airport at a very good price. Our driver will welcome you right at the entrance of the arrivals waiting area (CAFE JAVA) with your name or the name of your company.

You do not need a meet and greet service at Brussels airport? There is no problem. If you are very familiar with Brussels airport, then you do not need to choose our meet and greet service.

When you have finished picking up your luggage, call your driver at the supplied telephone number, and he will tell you the meeting point. It is located at parking 1 / 6th floor.

Taxi Services from Brussels Zaventem international airport (BRU) to all Major Cities of Belgium

We provide taxi trips from to major cities of Belgium such as:

  • Taxi Brussels airport (BRU) to, from Ghent
  • Taxi Brussels airport (BRU) to, from Bruges
  • Taxi Brussels airport (BRU) to, from Antwerp
  • Taxi Brussels airport (BRU) to, from Brussels city

A long-distance taxi trip from Brussels Airport (BRU) to all cities of Belgium and beyond; with experienced drivers having good knowledge of all areas and cities. Pre-Book us before your important trips to enjoy a hassle-free journey. As soon as we receive your booking we will start arranging your transport according to your travel requirements. We are top-rated taxi company in Belgium with our wide range of vehicles, our professionalism, flexibility and comfort. Reliability is what Taxi Brussels is all about. Wherever you need to go, you can rely on our private hire taxi service to get you there comfortably and on time.

Reliable service that is appreciated by most of our customers. We have a certificate of Excellence issued by the TripAdvisor community. Additionally, we are number 1 in transportation service in all Brussels city and Belgium.

Please see below our featured destinations and most popular and used by our customers. However, we go to several places and cities. Simply enter your pick-up and drop off address in our booking application. In less than a minute, you will have the exact price of your taxi ride and you will, therefore, decide to book with us or not.


Our Featured Taxi Services

Open chat